Miranda House University of Delhi

IQAC 2016-2017

Nominated Members Dr. Amrita Tripathi Sheikh, Coordinator, Department of Chemistry Dr. Saswati Sengupta, Department of English Dr. Nandini Dutta, Department of Economics Dr. Madhu, Department of History Dr. Reema Bhatia, Department of Sociology Dr. Sadhna Sharma, Department of Zoology *Ex-Officio*

Dr. Pratibha Jolly, Principal
Dr. Purnima Roy, Vice Principal
Dr. Manjari K. Srivastava, Bursar
Dr. Jayashree Pillai, Convenor, Academic Committee
Dr. Sudeshna Bhattacharya, Convenor, Student Union
Dr. Sreemanjari, Secretary, Staff Council
Mr. Sudhir Aggarwal, Section officer, Accounts
Mr. Jyoti Prakash, Section Officer/ Senior most Administration

IQAC 2017-2018

Nominated Members

Dr. Amrita Tripathi Sheikh, Coordinator, Department of Chemistry

Dr. Saswati Sengupta, Department of English

Dr. Nandini Dutta, Department of Economics

Dr. Madhu, Department of History

Dr. Reema Bhatia, Department of Sociology

Dr. Sadhna Sharma, Department of Zoology

Ex-Officio

Dr. Pratibha Jolly, Principal

Dr. Bijayalaxmi Nanda, Vice Principal

Dr. Janaki Subramanyan, Bursar

Dr. Amrita Tripathi Sheikh, Convenor, Academic Committee

Dr. Rashmi Rakshit, Convenor, Student Union

Dr. Ritu Ahlawat, Secretary, Staff Council

Mr. Sudhir Aggarwal, Section officer, Accounts

Mr. Jyoti Prakash, Section Officer/ Senior most Administration

External Members

Dr. Amit Sharma, ICGEB

Dr. Shashank Vira, Partner, The Hearth Education Advisors

IQAC 2018-2019

Nominated Members Dr. Jayashree Pillai, Coordinator, Department of Political Science Dr. Bani Roy, Department of Chemistry Dr. Sharmila Purkayastha, Department of English Dr. Madhu Bajaj, Department of Botany Ms. Meeta Kumar, Department of Economics

Dr. Rajni Disodia, Department of Hindi

Ex Officio

Dr. Pratibha Jolly, Principal Dr. Bijayalaxmi Nanda, Vice Principal Dr. Janaki Subramanyan, Bursar Dr. Nisha Bala Tyagi, Convenor, Academic Committee Dr. Radhika Chadha, Secretary, Staff Council Dr. Rashmi Rakshit, Convenor, Students Union Dr. Amrita Tripathi Sheikh, Ex IQAC Coordinator Mr. Jyoti Prakash, Section Officer, Administration Mr. Sudhir Aggarwal, Section Officer, Accounts

IQAC 2019-2020

Nominated Members Dr. Jayashree Pillai, Coordinator, Department of Political Science Dr. Bani Roy, Department of Chemistry Dr. Sharmila Purkayastha, Department of English Dr. Madhu Bajaj, Department of Botany Ms. Meeta Kumar, Department of Economics Dr. Rajni Disodia, Department of Hindi Dr. Hena Singh, Department of Political Science

Ex-Officio

Dr. Bijayalaxmi Nanda, Acting Principal Dr. Janaki Subramanyan, Bursar Dr. Nisha Bala Tyagi, Convenor, Academic Committee Dr. Radhika Chadha, Secretary, Staff Council Dr. Sonali Chitalkar, Convenor, Students Union Dr. Amrita Tripathi Sheikh, Ex IQAC Coordinator Mr. Jyoti Prakash, Section Officer, Administration Mr. Sudhir Aggarwal, Section Officer, Accounts

External Members

Ms. Neha Mehta, Co-founder and Chief Executive, Trans Globe Education Dr. Vageshwari Deswal, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Law, University of Delhi Ms. Nidhi Batra, Director Schreeit, Head Corporate Strategy and New Initiatives, NSDC

IQAC 2020-2021

Nominated members

Dr. Nisha Vashishta, Coordinator, Department of Zoology

Dr. Srimanjari, Department of History

Dr. Seema Aggarwal, Department of Computer Science

Dr. Krishna Kusuma Subha, Department of Political Science

Dr. Saloni Bahri, Department of Botany

- Dr. Namrata Singh, Department of Political Science
- Dr. Monika Tomar, Department of Physics

Co-opted members

Dr. Upali Chakravarti, Department of Elementary Education

Ms. Neetu Chopra, Department of Economics

Dr. Simran Jit, Department of Zoology

Ex-officio members

Dr. Janaki Subramanyan, Bursar

Dr. MallikaVerma, Convenor, Academic Committee

Dr. Jayashree Pillai, Former, IQAC, Coordinator

Dr. Amrita T. Sheikh, Former, IQAC, Coordinator

Dr. Rajni Disodia, Liaison Officer, Convenor, Roster Committee

Dr. Snigdha Singh, Student Union Advisor

Dr. Radhika Chadha, Secretary, Staff Council

Mr. Sudhir K. Aggarwal, Section Officer, Accounts

Mr. Jyoti Prakash, Section Officer, Administration

External members

Mr. Pramath Raj Sinha, Founder & Chairman, Harappa Education

Dr. Pradeep Srivastava, Executive Director, TIFAC, Govt. of India

Ms. Gayatri Raghwa, Environment Education Consultant, Senior Specialists Outreach, UNEP